Some people get into debt by buying things they don t need and can t afford What are the reasons for this behavior What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that few individuals get into debt by buying products that they do not require and they are not financial stable to afford these kind of things. There is a wide range of factors that accounts for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied by providing some effective measures are taken.

To commence with, there are deluges of reasons of this soaring concerns. The most preponderant one is that strong algorithm model that has been used by businesses. To elaborate it, before advertisement companies get feedback from their customers, after that with the help of software engineers they design strong advertisement that people cannot ignore. This is because these advertisements is design on the knowledge of masses that they provided while giving feedback.When they see these kind of advertisement they cannot ignore products. As a result, they successfully buy these kind of products even without thinking weather they need it or not. It cannot only contribute to financial burden after buying products, but also leads to numerous other other catastrophic impacts in various fields. Besides, people who are unhappy think retail therapy will help them. For instance the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that advertising and retail therapy are the biggest reason of people get into debt by buying things that they do not need and cannot afford. Needless to say, all these demerits have far reaching impacts on society.

Steps to deal with this problem are many the most effective one's are not remote and complicated but practicable and accessible. The primary one lies in the fact that higher authorities had better slap a ban on unwanted feedback that steal individuals information by implementing rigorous rules and regulations. Moreover the government had better organise awareness camps to educate public on retail therapy. Only when convergent efforts are taken by all sectors, this problem can be overcome.

To conclude, dealing with few masses get into debt by buying things that they do not need and not able to purchase them is one of the most prevalent issues that face almost all countries by collective efforts of individuals and government this problem can be overcome.