1. In the past, the role of teacher was to provide information. Today, student have access to wide ources of information. There is, therefore, no rule of teacher in modern education. Do you agree or dagree?

The society has been developing in recent years, it following the education system has been changing inasmuch as. Guys of the future and staff prepare in the schools and kindergartens and their hardworking region ministry and agency. When my parents had been studying in school forty years ago, they had to learn also teached subjects of teachers. This method still now in some countries. But it changed one thing is this is narrowing teachers' involvement and it encourages tending to cooperation with parents and children. This is, on one hand, it can advent personnel independent so develop and discovery themselves. On the other hand, control to famish children with ambition deficient, further children do not an improvement for the subject and it probably moves to carelessness. On the other hand, when ambitions deficient children control to lack, and children do not an improvement for a subject and it probably moves to carelessness.

The kid starts to socialize since chasmed in the womb. Therefore, little students had been started to socialize process and they receive teachers also the same as with their mom I think that. Although I probably am conservative and children's learning activity does not guarantee for themselves, teachers have got to lead, developing and directing. Therefore the teacher should improve their teaching skill and education mayor must improve the university’s system preparing teacher.

Today entering first-class little baby, tomorrow maybe possibly the president. Thus it must cooperation with parents, students, and teachers in order to them prepare.