6.Some people think that it is beneficial to travel abroad, but others think it is unnecessary because we have the internet and TV. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As the internet brings people better vision stimulation, many people prefer to stay at home and travel by watching landscapes or videos on internet or TV. Whereas the others believe that it is beneficial to travel internationally. I believe that it is better to travel around the world in person.

To begin with, it is significant to travel to other countries in person, this is because it creates important and precious memories. There are always things happen during journey, which can be treasure and beautiful. For example, traveling to another country might meet someone who shares the same conception and idea,which might developed to best friend, business partner or even lover. Therefore the actual experiences are important and memorable in people’s live.

On the other hand, people watch traveling program on internet; saves time and money, also reduce the risks. This means that International travelling costs huge amount of money and waste a lot of time. For instance, many people only aim to study local culture and local landscapes through travelling abroad, can be provided by informative Internet, such as: traveling program, local films, and etc... Moreover, there are also risks due to unfamiliar environment, foreign languages and the local conventions. If the visitor have met problem in a foreign country, it usually hard to seek help from the around.

In conclusion, even though it is money consuming, time wasting and life risking to travel abroad, the precious memories and experiences that the travel gives to people are irreparable by the internet and TV.