6/10

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the purposes that university education serves. It is argued that learning in school is compulsory for the student under 18 years old. I completely agree with this opinion.

I believe strongly that adolescent has many benefits when they learn in school. One advantage school is the society in miniature. In there, they can contact with other people and create the good relationship with each other. Another benefit is it helps foster in the young the morally sound values and outlook on the world and life.

on the other hand, education in the school plays a critical role in their career in the future. Firstly, student imparted knowledge basic to looking for work after leave school. If one people get a job when they have not basic knowledge, they will opposite with many difficulties. Secondly, school help students develop their talent. for instance singing, dancing, math and many other things.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that people in the 18 years old go to school is very important for themselves.