The advances in air travel are focused only in first class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

In this futuristic era of world travelling by air is quite popular and convenient, so it is chosen by most of people through out world. There are number of air travel agencies working towards fulfilling this goal, such as Air India, Spice-get, Emirates, etc. I partially agree with these sentence that these agencies are more focused towards first class compartments.

First of all, let us discuss about why air travel is more focused on first class. Approximate half of the whole income generated by one flight per trip comes from first class, as in price of one first class ticket there may be two or three economy class tickets or may be more depending upon air travel agencies we can buy. Thus as compared to economy and premium economy class, first class seats required less space on the plane and gives more revenue. In order to motivate people to travel in first class agencies include free and good meals, comfortable seats, more space between seats and good entertainment system in first class compartment. However, all the extra facilities provided in first class depends on price of tickets and air travel agencies.

Now, as we talk about economy class, not all the air travel agencies are only focused on first class such as Air India is not only focused on first class but also gives incredible service to economy class. Their food in economy class is impressive as compare to other air travel agencies. Emirates also gives impressionable services in economy class as compare to their first class. However, due to this COVID-19 pandemic all the air travel agencies were in big loss from last few months, to cope with these losses and to regain their strength some agencies are flying planes with contains only first class personnel.

Overall, air travel agencies should put a little bit of more focus on economy compartment also as they are agency's more amount of customers and should give focus on first class based on price difference between first and economy class.