Advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city

It is believed by some that living in a large city has many benefits, such as electricity and gas supplyments, entertainmental centres, educational institutions and etc. However, living industrial cities incudes many negative sides. Let's have a look some of these here.

To start with, education is the most essential part of our life. So, most of learning centres and universities are situated in big industrial cities. Also, you can get more information about them and be near to these.

What is the more, people in lage cities can go amuzing and enjoyable places, such as, cinema, theatre, park attractions and things like that.

In addition to this, inhabitants of urban areas are regularly supplied with electricity, gas and water. As a consequence, people are provided with satisfactory quality of life.

For example, majority of people try to live in large cities because of highly quality of life.

However, living in a large cities has drawbacks, too. In first place, the air in urban places is so polluted that it can be factor of unhealthy life. Therefore, majority of people in cities are moving to small villages.

Furthermore, life in large cities are more dangerous, noisy and with a lot of troubles. On account of this, being local people of the big city can effect badly on health of people.

For instance, crime rate in urban areas is higher than other places.

To conclude, living urban places has many positive sides and convenience, whereas it includes disadvantages, such as pollutted air, noisy streets, high crime rate and etc.

From my point of veiw, there are more positive sides of life in large cities than drawbacks.