People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

One of the most crucial problem is that nowadays people feel unsafety all time. In the following pharagraphs reasons of the problem will be given and viable solution will be outlined.

To start with, people do not feel safety even at their home, because of high crime rate. On account of rising number of population and areas of urban cities some people are suffering from homelesslines, unemployment, so they have to commit a crime to earn money. Owing to this, a lot of confusion will occur in society and people sense unsafety.

In addition to this, in our rapidly changing world many traffic accidents occur at streets because of traffic jam, high amount of cars. Cities are being more industrial and urban, so employment rate is rising very fast. It brings necessity for cars and because of this, amount of traffic jam and accidents are rising day bay day.

To solve this problem strickt rules might be produced by government. Also they should make these rules understandable for the people. For example, government might designate employees to make these rules comprehensible for other people.

Untying of the second dilemma is improving controls at streets. it might be recruit new workers who know rules of transports well and they may be authorized to make movements of transports regularly.

To conclude, there are some causes, such as, high crime rate, traffic jam which is associated with the issue of not feeling safe and also solutions can be carried out by the government.