The advertisement of alcohol in media or public is forbidden to do it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The alcohol is cannot be adverted in some countries. The advert of alcohol is completely illegal in most of countries all over the world. This essay agrees with this notion because this advertisement are unusual when it is seen by children and invites to immorality.

Using media is one of the common job that people do from time to time. Media is one of tools to advertise all of things what humans need in this world. Most people who use the media were dominated with children. Therefore, the advertisement of alcohol must be restricted even prohibited in front of people. Most children did not know about the channel even in television or other kinds of media. Because, their knowledge can be affected with all of advertisement even good or bad news. The publicity will evoke the children because they are innocent people. For Example, Mexico is the biggest consumers of alcohol and their government had allowed the advertising of alcohol since 2001. Then most teenagers in their country are triggered with it. Nowadays, the government of Mexico are aware to prohibit advertising of alcohol it self.

Another reason in harmful of alcohol is intoxicating for people. The accident that was held in big city caused by crime and violence of thugs. However, the thugs who do villainy are unconscious with their behavior, then one of drink which can be sizzle is alcohol. Therefore, alcohol must be completely banned with government because it will impact to the immorality. For Instance, Brazil as the country which allow the alcohol have a higher crime than other countries. Then this case proves that alcohol should invite the immorality.