Advertising.

Could you please correct grammar ?

Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is negative.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The fact of matter is that ,the advertisements have become an argument issue .We are surrounded by lots of ads .It is become an unavoidable part of everyone life. In my country, over the last decade, there was a considerable debate about this issue .People have different views about the advertisements effects on our life. In my opinion ,there are both positive and negative impacts of the advertisements.

Some people claim that advertisements have a great benefits in our life. For example, we can fast find out the new products and the last prices by some advertising .Also, advertisements can enable us to make a good plans to shopping weekly. The third advantage is that, by online marketing we can easily purchase some stuffs such as ; books , cars and flowers. The specific studies have shown that people prefer shopping by internet rather than going to markets.