After past few decades , loads of changes have happened for communicational paths .someones are calling into question that state-of-the-art communication tools taking a heavy toll on social life standards and our relationships . I will point out that why up-to-the-minute technology might inflict on communication ;however ,remedies so as to address this issue will be discussed .

it goes without saying that there are a wide-range of underling reasons why advanced-technologies ,which nowadays become a way of life can be harmful for our contact and relevance . To begin with, one of the chief causes is folk ,especially ,young generation fail to make a balance between real life and virtue apace , in fact ,they can easily seethed in the internet for several times in succession as everywhere as possible . this tendency ,moreover, possesses dir consequences which isolate them form rest of the society ,thus they have not strong desire to spend a great deal of time with their lover one even. If going on this bad habit to just establish relationship via viral space , probably sooner or later they will have to face bigger crisis ranging from stress-related diseases to weak will power, which might have profound impact on their interpersonal relationships .

To come straight to the point ,if we want to take the issue into our strides , parents will playing a vital role in other to grab their family members’ attentions so as to being sociable. for instance, those who face parental laxity or those grow up under shadow of the bomb have not adequate freedom to go outdoor and make a friend that it trigger to the individuals turn their attention to online-based communication . In addition it is a hight time that authorities made a aware not only those that being more vulnerable for a plenty of difficulties ,which stemming from this habit , but also close ones entail to stay alert if they want to make a help ;however it is perennial problem.

To sum up, considering the points above-mentioned, the far most rational conclusion to be drawn is that I have-deeply held belief that although technology has had prerogatives for communication , handicaps are more to a couple of reasons . and whether close ones or government should join their hand to prevalent of potential drawbacks for such issues .