Air polution is becoming one of the most important issues of the most important issues of todays generation.

What is the cause of this?

What can be done to solve it?

Almost everyday of the week,you can resd stories about air polution in newspapers.Infact some media have publicized the idea that the cause of many pulmonary diseases is airpolution.In addition airpolution is one of the most important issues that todays generation is involved with.Some people are of the opinion that this huge monster can never be defeated;however,I personaly believe that it can be handeled in variety of ways.In the following paragraphs airpolution will be discussed.

On this account,airpolution causes alot of unsafety environments to live in.In fact,deseases have bad effects in several conditions that make places unhealthy.For instance,80% of people who contact with airpolution have dangirous ilnesses.On the whole,airpolution results unsafety and unhealthy environments.

Accordingly,people should use public transportation.Indeed,the traffic is decreased.Furthermore,time is saved.however,one of the difficulties is to persuade people using public transportation.All in all,air polution is solved by reducing numbers of cars.

Which is tiggered by airpolution causes alotof deseases,in the final analysis airpolution,can be solved in a number of ways such as using public transportations.It is predicted that,If air polution is not adressed properly,It will cause alot of deseases.