All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, everyone prefers to travel in their personal vehicles. So burning of fossil fuels lead to environmental pollution and other issues. Whether all cars that use fossil fuels should be banned and replace them with electric cars or not is a debated topic. I strongly agree with this statement on the account of the following reasons.

To begin with, the burning of fossil fuels leads to environmental pollution. Moreover, usage of renewable fuels such as petroleum leads to an increase in global temperature which further causes to global warming & ozone layer depletion. Therefore,replacing with electric cars is a good solution to reduce environmental pollution. Furthermore, electric cars are eco -friendly. For instance, nowadays when a person wants to go to a nearby shop , then he prefers to go there by using his private vehicle rather than walking.

In addition to this, overconsumption of fossil fuels will lead to scarcity of non-renewable fuels for future humankind’s. Fossil fuels are currently used as the primary energy sources for the world. There are mainly 2 different types such as renewable& non-renewable fuels .The fuels which are used in cars are patrols & diesels which belongs to non-renewable ones. It takes a long period of time to replace & it comes from carbon-based organic matter. Moreover, It takes more million periods to produced on earth and it is vital for future generations .For example, in this modern world, people are using more fossil fuels will cause trouble for the upcoming population. They may face scarcity of fuels to sustain their living on earth mainly for private vehicle transportation.

To conclude, although all cars that burn fossil fuels should be prohibited and replaces with electric cars due to above-mentioned reasons. The banning of fossil cars help us to reduce major environmental problem such as pollution and saving the non-renewable fossil fuels for upbringing mankind’s.