All education and healthcare should be funded by the government for free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In XXI century, our perception nearly about everything has changed remarkably. We could see this cahnge by noticing the increasing number of private sectors, rather than public, both in educatiion and healthcare units. Basically, public institutions and hospitals are funded by the government to the public for free. However, I wish the government would encourage the private sections to offer free healthcare services and education for everyone.

I am going to start with why I thik that, the government should establish more schools with no tuition fees. Firstly, if the education was free the so-called rate of literacy would not exist. Even though the number of illeterate people is falling, there are stil thousands of them. Offering everyone fully funded education is an optimal way of developing a country both economically and globally. For example, Germany has one of the most stable economy in the world. I think the driven force behind this prosperity is the government making higher and secondry education free for everybody.

The most importan thing in a person's life must be his or her welness. Because, as a human we tend to expose some illnesses at some stage of our life. These times might not be difficult for well-off people to deal with. In cotrast, for underpreviliged people paying lots of money for doctors and buying expensive, but necessary, medicines is a huge issue. I think making the nation healthy and care about the citizens should be a responsibility of the government. Logically, everyone living in a country pays the certain amount of taxes to the government, which I do believe some should be returned to the public. The crime rate also would decline if getting healthcare was free. Because I have seen some people steling other's valuable possessions as they were pressed for money when they had to pay the healthcare bills for their loved one's. I did not mean they were committing crime intentionally, but because they did not simply have any other options left.

To sum up, making education and healthcare free for everyone could develop not only a one country, but also the whole world. At the end, I believe educational and healthcare related services should be funded by the government.