Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people.

It is generally viewpoint that newspaper is still maintained the most significant position regardless of the upward trend in reading online sources. In my opinion, this idea is completely flawed owing to the benefits in terms of saving costs and convenience accessibility that the internet offers.

Firstly, there is usually free of charge for those who read online due to websites are frequently paid for advertising business. Moreover, majority of reputation global magazines have built websites on their own and updated constantly news like BBC, VOAs, TImes,...Moreover, reading online is a efficient way for you to look up whatever you want. It’s clearly that you will be provided fully look at different aspects of the problem. So in the other words, you are able to get a plenty of informations with just a little free.

Secondly, the enormous knowledges is willing for you to explore everytime at everywhere you are with internet accessibility. You may read the news without light before going to bed or even read the lastest news when traveling. You really just need a smart phone with internet access and every informations are in your hand right now.

In conclusion, as the two analyzed reason above, I totally disagree with the idea that newspaper is the most popular way for getting news.