Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invastion into their private life?

In recent decades, media has rapidly evolved and modified significantly many media companies in their approach. However, the threat with celebrities’ privacy is just one of many inevitable effects of fame that have been predetermined thing.

Firstly, social networks should be considered fair in a wide range since many channels make and broadcast different information or even hostile opinions. In fact, the increased and modernized media has reached its goal when the information has effectively and expeditiously broadcasted, and gained mass attention from the public. Those perks have directly contributed towards the extension of well-known people’s influence and reputation. Secondly, people who leave any libel or slander against innocent celebrities can be easily brought to trial, which renders restricting criticism and unverified information. Thereby, blaming and criticizing for media from failing to meet the industry standards on privacy issues, especially when it involves celebrities is not fully persuasive and correct.

It should be conceded that fame and media attention are tied to one other. Public figures should expect a reasonable level of intrusion upon seclusion and biases from the media as this is a cost that must be paid of famous. Moreover, this suggests that after received a myriad of perks from media, celebrities should share the responsibilities on privacy issues rather than blame for media all of the faults. In fact, with the support and attention of the public as well as the affection of them, famous ones should heighten their awareness and show the responsibilities with communities about their privacy. Thus, famous people should not be infuriated, straightforwardly because the media has just simply been doing its regular job.

In conclusion, well-known ones have been treated fairly by the media because of the increasing and stronger punishment of laws that protect everyone's privacy. It is important that the appropriate commitments get the consent of both celebrities and the media.