Art is considered an important part off society as well as an expression office culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Is commonly believed that art is playing dynamic role in highlighting society oldest norms and values but with the technological advancement more focus is delivered on machines and science. I believe children should be taught art at school and also encourage them to learn it. Firstly, art is a symbol of history it highlights many historical symbols however globalisation has compelled emission to move focus on development and history for which this sector is neglected. Europe which is considered as a nation of art very smoothly preserved their art and culture even after the deadly World War One and World War Two.

Secondly, learning art is essential for children so throw it student realises there is free and the importance of art no doubt other subjects are also quite important which should not be in ignored.

Certainly some parents think that learning are won’t help their children in future because they are not jobs related to art in our society never place there are many jobs regarding to art and one could get any decent job. Finally with art we could highlight our history and attract many foreigners in our land, and this can really boost our tourism sector.

To conclude, this every institute should encourage and teach art to their students along with other subjects.