Since the beginning of 21st century, there have been modifications in teaching system because of innovation in technology. Therefore some people opine that students acquiring knowledge with traditional way which is on-campus is more productive,whereas others believe that modern technique of studying online is more fruitful.

I agree with both given notions and explanation for that is given in subsequent paragraph.

To commence with, let us unfold some reasons to justify why old method of teaching on-campus is more effective. Firstly, this type of teaching has been used from very earlier times till now,which is beneficial due to various reasons, one of which is inter-personal relation between teacher and student or one student with others, which means when one is finding problems while studying can immediately went to teacher for asking assistance in solving the problem, or when an individual is acquiring knowledge on-campus he can discuss his topics with other students there. To examplify, various companies hiring MBA students mostly allows students who had done their study on-campus because they require high ability in group discussions, critical analysis and communication skills and these skills are developed through discussions held in classrooms. Moreover students also build high level of confidence owing to extra curriculum activities helding on-campus such as debates, discussions etc.

On contrary, modern way of online study has its own advantages. Such as, online education is cheapest way of study as well as it is time saving . Furthermore it allows access to globally recognised teachers, which is beneficial to students of backward areas where the local teachers do not have adequate knowledge about advanced subjects. For instance, student from Bihar can have online classes regarding various subjects from recognized lecturers of MIT and Harvard University via youtube or other educational apps, as native teachers of Bihar do not have adequate knowledge about subjects like financing, marketing etc.

To conclude, On-campus education provide easy access to teachers and various discussions, whereas online study is proven to be most convenient and time saving. As far as I'm concerned I believe that there must be present mixture of both online and on-campus study to provide appropriate knowledge to students