'The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.' To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Developing technology has much influenced in some parts, moreover to educate children achieving their study. Some people believe that the Internet is the best way to help children obtain their lessons. I partially disagree with that notion for several reasons and there are other alternatives to assist them more effectively.

Initially, some components of using the Internet are high-end devices Such as computer, gadget, and others which highly cost the students or school to provide them. The Internet then has another problem to students who live in rural areas. It is difficult to access networking because of facilities. For instance, the signal cannot be obtained in these areas. In addition, it can be said that students need much time to master the items. When they are studying they they need a help to direct them. No metter how satisfactory the teacher, pupils have to learn both main subject and the Internet using. It is hard for them to complate them in the same time. Finally, some main lessons which are sport and act are useless using this equipment. It would restrict students' creativity and behavior. For instance, act is an individual skill which needs self ability, and sports contains physical activities that would be unacceptable in Internet learning.

It is true that there are some positives to networking. This is wisely used to produce some other theories which cannot be found in school. It really assist children. Secondly, to be known new technology is the only way to access and understand updately. Despite these, it seems that for youngsters will use the Internet playing video games and watching dramas.

Turning to positives effect, there are some other ways teaching Children without using Internet such as playing game and practice learning.

To conclude, networking becomes useless using in some areas, and it seems to be unreasonable to utilize in several lessons, and it would cost the children. The other ways are needed for practice learning.