“The best way to give advice to other people is to find out what they want and then advise them how to attain it.” Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the opinion expressed above. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examp

I thoroughly agree with the given statement and It is an undeniable fact that advice is like snow-the softer it falls the longer it dwells upon, and deeper it sinks into the mind.

Initally to put forward my views i would like to assert that advice can be quite challenging depending on the situation advice comes with great responsibility if it imprecise it can be misleading and disasterous. To justify it i would like to quote an example that , advice is like cooking you should try it before you feed it to other. one must have through knowledge about the matter they are giving advice about,only then it can prove beneficial for them.

i would like to support my point with the help of another example that, the trouble with advice is that it is usually something you don't want to hear.i would recommended to ask someone with experience for advice because most likely they have been through it. therefor they have better experience .

In conclusion by taking everything into consideration , it can be said that many receive advice, only the wise profit from it.