The best way for governments to solve the problem of traffic congestion is providing free public transport in 24 hours per day and seven days a week To what extent do you agree or disagree

Traffic is become a major concern in many nation especially in developed countries which risesthe believe that best way to reduce the traffic problem is to provide frer transport to the public. I agree with this statement at some extent. This essay discuss the arguments towards it and suggest some other measures to mitigate it.

To address with, why consider it a better way to mitigate congestion issues. It would effective for daily commuters to travel daily by public vehicles. Although, it is beneficial at some extent but there are many problems which will occur with this decision. Firstly, it will increase the financial burden on government. Secondly, it will decrease the economy of nation. Due to these reasons athourity should avoid such decision which may impact on the economy my of state.

However what are other measures which authority should be used to eradicate traffic issuses. Firstly, ministers should aware the individuals about the outcomes of congestion on climate. secondly, they should drop the amount of fares . Thus, everyone can use the public buses. Thirdly, fuel rates should be increased which may help to discourage masses to use their personal automobiles. Thus, if government take these steps this issue must be soved.

To epitomize, no doubt, traffic issues can be resolved by prodividing free transport to public but the results which occur furing this issue could be harzardeos.