The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. The best course to find out English is to study with congenital teachers. I agree with above view.

I agree with the idea that the best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. On the one hand, the benefits of to find out English with congenital teachers can be seen as the best way to learn English. The biggest reason people to learn English with native teachers is to have high level communication skills. Another perceived benefit of learn English with native speakers is that it gives you imperative situations you must use English m. A good example of benefits of to learn with congenital teachers. When learn English with Vietnamese teachers, friends, if you have a problem, you will add Vietnamese and lazy thinking how to express in English. This is not good for learn English.

In every lesson, teachers will directly deliver the lecture, interact with students all by English so you must interact by English with teachers. Therefore, you will can reflection formation listening and reading perfect. You will haven’t feel confused and scared when communicating with foreigners anymore. Of course, when you more contact with native teachers, your pronunciation will be imitated by that. Your phonetic will become nature, more good. Because most of the time when you practice speaking with Vietnamese, no matter how good that person is in English, phonetic is still not equal, quite rigid and does not exude a natural look. Regular communication with native speakers will help students gradually get used to syllables and gradually become the ability to perceive phonics.

This above essay was proved that learning English with native speakers is the best way to learn English