The best way to reduce the traffic accident is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving course before being licence to drive discuss.

In globalised era, lots of accident are happend in each year . The most of the accident are caused by voilating the traffing rules and high speed. These traffic accidents can be reduced by make all drivers perfect in driving vehicles . I will discuss my views in the further piece of writing .

Taking one side of the arguments, there are many causes behind accident cases . First and foremost, people are driving vehicles with very high speed especially youngster because they have no patience regarding rules and regulations. So that is why young generation are drived vehicles by rash driving also they easily move one place to another in few minutes . As a result, accident cases are inclined by large amount nowadays. The particular refer to example of drink and drive . Mostly masses drink afterthat they can drive . Secondly, individuals have not only traffic rules but also knowledge like how to drive .In addition to , people have no more knowledge regarding rules as well as regulations. There is no doubt, that type of masses are not attending driving classes in school .

On the second hand, drivers should attended driving course before licence to drive . Undoubtedly, it is very beneficial for traning the drivers . Moreover, human beings have more knowledge in case of that rules which are very essential. If drivers are attending these courses they can easily get knowledge automatically accidents cases decrease because people are know about safety measures. For instance, approximately all the foreign country provide driving course to drivers before licence. As a result, aacident cases are less as compare to other developing countries.

Hammering on the last nail, we should follow not only rules and regulation but also driving course. As a result, accident problem will decrease. There is no denying, aacident is the biggest stigma on the earth.