The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school To what extent do you agree or disagree

team sports have a vital role in children to development of cooperation among them. I agree with the statement because such sports have an intrinsic feature to influence children during their physical exercise.

Some group plays often enhance pupils' way of sharing, team works and exchanging ideas. such activities help them to cooperate with each other in every stage of development. students could be able to exchange ideas to succeed and find the reason for failure, and thereby it is crucial to have team sports in school. children could get a chance to seek support from others and provide their maximum to win as a team. for instance, athletic relay insists all the four players do their all ability to succeed in a competition, so they will plan and distribute players in a cooperative manner. likewise, team sports would help children to help each other with innovative idea exchange and which would help them to learn the fruitfulness of sharing and minimize the failures.

There are other ways to improve the students' cooperation in the school itself. Group activities like cleaning, fundraising, social work, and so on. However, compared to team sports such activities would be a lower chance to develop cooperation. For example, social activities help the students to enrich their attitude, behavior, and self-esteem to the core. similarly, individual sports items might lead to selfishness, and competitive nature too.

To sum up, it is true that team sports often make children be more cooperative. there are other methods though, cooperative nature is often produced by team sports than other activities.