Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should, therefore, be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money.

What is your opinion on this?

It is an actual fact in the field of banking program that to use credit card or apply loan for vast amount of money to be debit. While, it is essential for all category of citizen to role on money in order to mitigate dilemma to hold and exchange. However, in my opinion about this phenomenon that, this trend is effective and efficient way of lending and borrowing of large money for various purposes. People may surpass the difficulties of tax, saving problems, presumably they could manage the financial problems irrespective of daily needs.

On the one hand, usage of credit card or loan facilities would enhance the personal dreams of many. In other words, by the help of such money borrowing way most people would fulfill their needs and wishes in a systematic manner. To illustrates, banks are providing money by loan for housing, study, vehicle and so on, thereby, people could get money at the prime time which may use to deal. Secondly, By the help of credit cards, many employees or card holders to repay money which is borrowed without interfere essential daily needs to some extent. During the time of salary the amount would be hold by bank system and the customer might be satisfy too.

On the other hand, it is very problematic to carry huge amount of money by hand by the reason that, the fear of robbery, burglary, theft and other social issues. Having such an amount would be reduce the peace, and people may face emphasized difficulties to be safe and protective. Similarly, borrowing large amount at a time would increase the tax services for the exchanging money to the core and need to be mention the details of purpose and progress by allotted money. Owing to the fact that, have had a loan or by credit card people would manage money matters in a safe and secure way without losing interest and penalty.

To sum up, in the modern world, usage of credit card and loan system has been escalated rapidly. However, such trend would be beneficial to the public and authorized system to overcome multitude of impacts with holding more amount of money to some extent.