Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant example for this.

In this period of modernity, a number of people believe that an enormous salary is much more vital than job satisfaction. With the increasing cost of living and the urge to live a luxurious lifestyle, people are more inclined towards high-paying race. However , in opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my disagreement, I firmly believe that career satisfaction is the key to a happy and fulfilling life. Money can buy materialistic things on the contrary it cannot buy happiness. It's only act as an enabler. To cite an example, a person may earn high wage, on the contrary if the work is monotonous and unfulfilling, it can lead to a stress and dissatisfaction.

Furthermore, a person who is happy with their work are less likely to suffer from stress, anxiety and depression. For instance, a study conducted by University of Dhaka, the employee who are satisfied with their position are 12% more productive than those who are dissatisfied.

Explaining another supporting point in favor of my disagreement, it is true that a vast salary can be tempting, but it frequently comes at a cost. High-paying position are usually demanding with longer working hours as well as tight deadlines, which can lead to burnout and affect work-life balance. As a consequence, it can lead to affect relationships and further increase stress levels.

In conclusion, I strongly accept that job satisfaction is more essential than a huge salary. While money is essential for survival, it is not the only factor that contributes to fulfilling life. I hold that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.