Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Write at least 250 words.

From the ancient times, passing the examination has been an integral part of every person's life who wants to study in the university on bachelor or masters degrees. Despite to a strong desire, people find it very difficult to get enough percent to become a student of university, even if they are rich. From my point of view, it is true that it becomes too hard to get high education and some of the reasons will be explained.

Firstly, it worths to mention that nowadays people have become more educated and smarter than in the past, so passing score in universities has increased respectively. Additionally, because of the developing of technologies, there is a big opportunity to utilize the internet to enrich people's minds, acquire more knowlegde about a particular sphere whether it is the reach or the poor. Based on these facts, people are able to access into institute of higher education.

Secondly, the governments try to control the process of passing the examination. Thus, it became too hard to use the corruption in the aim to get a high score. For example, in my own country Uzbekistan, in the past people used to give lots of money to pass the exam, so only the reach could study, but now everyone can apply for university and be a student. According to this statement, whether it is the reach or the poor, if a person is enough clever, he can study.

To conclude, it is not necessary to be rich to enter the university, the only thing that a person should have is to be enough educated.