Buying things on the Internet such as books air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own kn

In the contemporary world, shopping online is becoming more and more popular that sometimes is more prominent than the traditional purchase. Therefore I believe the benefits of online bargaining outweigh the drawbacks because of its necessity and convenience.

To begin with, purchasing essential products via the internet gradually dominating global trade. The first main reason is that it brings up the convenience to the customers. Now, despite the different distances, the spenders can search for and select whatever the products on the network just by a mouse click or touching their phones. Especially in the middle of a serious pandemic, online shopping is proving its importance in implementing social isolation. The second reason why buying things online is becoming popular is that it is easier to compare prices and quality. Customers nowadays can go to online shops and make comparisons between the various places that they can potentially purchase from without the annoying crows or hours of queuing.

On the other hand, there are some inevitable disadvantages of shopping via the internets. Firstly, the difficulty of delivering and returning products. For examples, for some specific reasons such as the weather, the distances that can cause the delay of products' delivery. The exact same problem can occur with the returning that some products can not be returned or the returning will make you pay for the shipping charges which you had paid earlier. Secondly, buying commodities online means that you cannot bargain because of the fixed prices for each one.

Finally, according to the merits and demerits mentioned below, I cannot refute that online shopping menaces some latent disadvantages, however, in the modern world, the advantages of online purchasing is increasingly overcoming the drawbacks thanks to the technology advancement.

In conclusion, shopping online has its own enormous benefits which might surpass the disadvantage and also thrust the enhancement of technology.