Can poverty be the hindrance to the education? If yes provide some solutions to the keys.

Today in the competetive world, money plays very important role in the education and it can be hindrance for poor families. But in the meantime whether it is blessing or curse has sparked a heated debate. Some people believe that children brought up by poor parents study better in school colleague or in the university. However, others argue that rich parents brought their children better and they can study easier and better than children from poor families. This essay wil discuss both aspects before making any definitive conclusion.

On one hand side, some people believe that some children from the less wealthy families might be in the good position of knowledge. Children from poor parents learn how to deal with difficult situations in education systems without corruption, and learn to solve problems with their knowledge and abilities. As a result, poor children are becoming more hard work and more well learn. For instance, in the school poorer children may have to wait until the birthday or holiday for a favourite book or something else that they have asked for, and this encourage them to learn patience. Those children also learn the importance of money which will help them in later life.

On the other hand, some people argue that money is very important for a better study of children in the future. Wealthy parents have opportunity to send their children to better schools and university. As a result, graduation from the better schools and universities will secure their future. Poorer children have less chances of this kind of future, because they are not sent in better schools and universities, where study children of rich families.

To sum up, I believe that children from the poorer families can better study than richer parents' children. Poorer children are more confident and succesful in their life.