Capital punishment or death penalty is a debatable practice.In many countries it is valid while others consider it inhuman and are against it.what are your views?

The word 'Law' refers to a legal system of the country provide by government of the country. Govenment make various laws for the betterment of their citizens. To run a country effectively, it is neccessary to have a strong yet feasible law system.

All countries have their different laws.one of the law is death penalty. All countries possess this law but impletations are different. It is good to give death punishmint to one who has done such seroius offensive crime such as, murder, rape, molestation and all. But it is not good to give death punishment to one who has done crimes like robbabry, blackmail, burglary and all.

Death punishment should be given for some crimes only not for all crimes. For example, in my country India, a terrorist named Ajmal kasab was hanged to death in 2012 for his terrorist activity which is good. He deserved death penalty. On the other hand, in Gulf countries even a robberer also liable for death penalty which is not good. It is inhuman.

There should be a criteria for death penalty. Not every criminals are liable for death penalty. Definately not a robbarer liable for death penalty. Law is a cure to every crimes. But at same time, it should not be so harsh. Criminals who have done robbary, fraud, blackmail all that activities should be given a chance.

In synopsis, i feel that there should be a liable punishments for every crimes. Death penalty is not only option for all crimes. Yet it is neccessary to those who has done such serious offensive activity.