Car drivers and Cyclists share the same roads, and this can cause problems for both of them. Why is this case ? What measures can be taken to solve the problems?

Car drivers and cycle riders runs on the same side of the road, therefor results in creating troublesome for both of them. However, there are abundant reasons which are responsible for this, which can be resolved by taking certain precautions.

To embark on, when cars and cycles will follow the same path then sometimes it creates barrier for drivers of huge size automobiles to fully focus on vehicles those are smaller in size. Unfortunately, they hit each other and leads to various causalities. Moreover, difference in speed of cars and paddled vehicles are one of the main issues behind this.

Furthermore, the reasons where infrastructure is not fully developed and roads are narrow so in this case vehicles crashed. Sometimes, drivers tend to break the laws and try to overtake that leads to the fetal accident and even deaths. In addition the lack of cycling lanes enforce the cyclist to run on the high speed roads.

These issues can be solved by building proper roads apart from this the agencies which are responsible for the road safety issues must check the rules and regulations are being followed or not. Hence, it will certainly ensure the safety of the drivers and would be fruitful for the individual.

To conclude, sharing the identical path both by the car drivers and the cyclist may lead to the numerous injuries which can be easily tackle by approaching good measures.