Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses

At the beginning of 21st century, a large number of people expressed their deeply growing concern about the development of future generation. It is an accepted fact that taking care of kids is one of the most vital responsibilities in community. Therefore, the parents should attend the childcare training courses. Personally, I whole-heartedly agree with this opinion. Some points will be covered in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some reasons why caring for children is one of the most important priorities. First of all, the parents should pay more attention on their offsprings in terms of both mental and physical health. Apart from school, if they educate their kids about how to establish a healthy lifestyle and enrich their knowledge , the youngters who are going to inherit the Earth will become good and successful citizens. Secondly, without the focus from the parents, children tend to build up their bad habits and bad behavior at school and in the real life. As a consequence, they will engage in some anti-social activities like smoking, drinking alcohol and so on. Besides, they are likely to have poor performances at school which results in the reduction of their job opportunities in the future.

I agree with the idea that the parents should be required to take the childcare training courses. Because, with the development of technology nowadays, the parents tend to ignore their kids, they spend a lot of time to be entertained by their phones. Moreover, childcare training courses will provide them a lot of skills and experience in terms of raising their children in the right way, especially those parents who have the first child.

With all things considered, I believe that governments and societies should enhance people’s awareness about this phenomenon. If the parents involve in the childcare training courses, the comprehensive development of future generation will be ensured.