Central and local governments make a frantic attempt to promote festivals to create a lot of revenue. Some people think this money should be invested in social programmes for the poor.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, authority tries to find strategies to increase people's lifestyle. While, government conducts efforts for providing festivals to gain income, a number of human beings arguing that this money should be directed to people who suffers from poverty. I partially disagree with this statement.

On the one hand, conducting festivals will develop several industries, and also culture of this country. Festivals directed to demonstrate country's culture, making them attract tourists attention. While, foreigners come to involve holiday they willing to pay money and purchase a wide range of souvenirs. This main factor increase the state of tourist industry. Secondly, conducting festivals opens several job opportunities. People can contribute in preparation of festival or produce things such as souvenirs or paintings. It might increase loyality of local people to earn money. I am confident of these motions might increase people's life condition.

However, festivals occur crowded people and pollution, also all society might not participate to it. Authority should take care about people with poverty. If poor society increase in country they might appear inner cities such as India. People divide into two parts where wealthy and poverty people. Nevertheless, the crime rate might be increase in this country which humans comment robbery in order to find money to live. In my opinion government should invest people due to restrict stratifications in this country.

To sum up, although onset festivals have tendency to develop a number of industries and increase social condition, the authority should take care about poor human beings in order to bring to a stand stratification.