This century is century of technologies based on this now the internet influences on people’s lives on the score of that it is more desired than TV broadcasts. I concur with this thought therefore in this essay I will write about positive and negative sides of this idea and in the end give my own standpoint.

Nowadays the internet is one of the most important and necessary things in the world. Most people especially young attempt with all their might to be developed personalities. They burn with desire to wonder more and more new information related to different and various spheres. For such as youth the internet is very convenient, so people can find whatever data which they need or some information that they interested in. In the internet people find more answers for their questions and doubts than on television.

Second reason why the internet is more popular than TV is that it is easier to search out required and needed info in a short period of time likewise films and soap operas. People have not to wait the next series of their favorite soap operas. Moreover, it is beneficial and great for people who are not able to watch TV by reason of their works.

However, there is definite part of people who consider that TV is better than the internet. Some people prefer to select television if they have an opportunity to choose between the internet and TV broadcasts. Because there are retirements that cannot and people who are not able to use the internet as well as younger.

To conclude, whatever the internet uses to be in demand and affect to life of people regardless of their wishes and preferences. I agree with this concept that the internet plays an essential role in our life compared with televisions.