In certain cultures old age is considered to be more important while in others it's the opposite, children are thought to be more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

"Old is gold" as every one knows that when danger is over the head, the old age person give the proper solution. The old person gave the guidelines but to work is impossible task for them and the young youth take responsibility for work and make the culture and nation powerful and wealthy. As I believe, both have their own significant role in developing the culture.

In the first place, old person gave proper knowledge to small children by take out their own experiences which was passed through in past. The children parents are busy in work, so they are handled to grandparents and they are only a one sources of gaining culture training. As many old person tell about the history story of countryside or town. Not only they tell stories but also gave lessons of life, and gave practices have to tackle problems in future as well as gave proper road to get out from dangerous path. The overall development can be done through old people with no cost as they are connected with children. And there were two benefit is seen, one is knowledge explore and other is saving the money.

Every nation needs youth people as old age people can't do work, which uplift the nation as well as culture. The strength of youth are the power of nation in the world market. The old people gave the plan but ti consider, the youth people are required with good strength. To illustrate, in China the old people increased and in that era the country has to see the backward. So,to keep up balance between both the generation is needed to give best balance sheet to the nation.

To summing up, culture are not totally based on one age, but all the ages are given equal importance, so balance has keep up and growth goes in right direction.