The chat below show the figures for imprisonment in live countries between 1930 and 1980 write are port for a university lecture describing the information show below

The chat below show the figures for imprisonment in live countries between 1930 and 1980 write are port for a university lecture describing the information show below. Canada ia a country with high crime rates compared to other countries, while great britain every Ten years has always seen an in crease seen from the imprisonment diagram.

In 1930-1950 criminal level in 5 countries experienced ups and downs, seen from the graph of figures of imprisonment in a period of 30 years the highest data in the United States in 1940 namely 124 and the lowest data in the great Britain in 1930 and 1940 obtained figures the same 30 while Canada is the country with the highest crime rate because for the first 30 years the average data obtained is above 100.

Then in 1960-1980 within 30 years the United States state had the highest crime average data compared to the other 4 countries while Canada was the second country with the highest crime rate after the United States because it was explained in the figure of imprisonment to get the amount of data in the last 30 years it was 275 while the United States was 345 so the United States was a dangerous country.