Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries What are the causes of this What solutions can be offered

Do you wonder how many calories are consumed one day ? It has the association with the key consideration which is termed “ obesity “. Albeit there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems.

Several related problems can be anticipated : physical health and mental health. First , obesity is a chronic disease that transpires due to an overboost in body fat, promoting and disrupting fat tissue function. It is irrefutable that a profusion of out-weighted people are absorbed heart diseases. Obviously , wounded cardiovascular is stemming from hypertension. According to Harold Bays, MD,Medical Director of the Louisville Metabolic and Atherosclerosis Research Center, and Medical Director of Your Body Goal contended that excessive increase in fat in the atrial, ventricular and atrial enlargement of the body, they directly contribute to cardiovascular disease. Second , this issue still bring about unconducive elements , one of them is pessimism about exteriority . In these days , a plethora of people is pursuing novel aesthetic trends ; hence they would have stigmatized eyes on outweighted individuals. So terrible are judgements that they trigger the guilt in their hearts even willing to commit suicide. Profoundly , obesity is a handicapped obstruction to apply for occupation. Centizents are expected to maintain balanced diet .

There are several actions that could be taken to tackle the problems. Third , the government is expected to foster them to engage in fit class . That training courses would enable people to undergo editorial stages in determined interval . If they do not loose weight and overcome complications , they will be paid a sum of money . For instance , such as “ Dance your fat off “ from Thailand , participants of programme lost about 45kg. In my opinion, This is impressive number with each viewers . Not only do officials but the enterprise also should introduce healthy production to clients or curb the promotive policy including ” buy one get one “ . In addition , nutritious goods such as fresh vegetables , vegetarian food should display in the supermarket or stores . In my view of point , second solution outshine first solution in marketing and spreading .

To recapitulate , obesity is contributed to both physical and mental healths which are vulnerable . Thus, we ,people have to prevent this issue from ameliorate daily life qualities and ourselves .