Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries What are the causes of this What solutions can be offered

In recent years, it has been incresingly common to see children becoming obese in many countries. There are several justifications for this trend and some effective solutions should be implemented to deal with it.

There are a number of compelling reasons related to this trend. Firstly, nowaday children have a unhealthy diet. With incresing popularity of fast food, children are essy tempted to consume it. As we know that fast food really high in fats, sugar anf salt, such as fried chicken, chips, hamburger,... That is the reason why eat excessive portions fast food can lead to overweigh.

The second reason of childhood obesity is children lead a sedentary lifestyle. Doing exercise is play an important role in prevention many diseases including obesity. But after a long time at studying, they stick their eyes to the screen or play game instead of take part in activities out door. And the results is they do not burn calories so it will accumulate and cause obesity.