Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic social and commercial perspective What are the causes of this pressures and what measure should be taken to reduce these pressures

Nowadays, children are pressurized with academic, social and commercial aspects. It can be also seen that this academic, social and commercial pressures are more and more challenging for children. We need to juxtapose all the causes and solutions, and then conduct an analysis for the same so that we can frame a quintessential and extrapolation verdict.

To begin with, there are many causes which led to the genesis of this problem. Firstly, there are many academic pressure on child. Today child are not competing with their next door child but also with global village. They feels pressure from schools, teachers and also from parents. Parents send their child to best schools where they feel burden of study as their school bags are even heavy more than themselves. they do not have time to bring out their hidden talent.

Then there are also social and commercial pressure on children. socially, Today child want to embrace modern ideas and culture whereas their parents wants them to adopt traditional. Sometimes that becoming stressful for children to argue with their parents. And then also some peer pressure, it may good or bad depends on their peers. Good peers leaves good impact on child and bad ones drag them towards bad habits also. When children see smart phones and other gadgets with their peers they also want that. And if it is not available to them they feels frustrated and may depressed.

There is no any particular solution. Parents have to care their child with more disciplined and soften ways. parents should have realistic expectations from their child. Teachers also have to bring out best from children in every field. They should not pressurized children to win at any cost but encourage them to do all things which help them to get best future.

post expounding on all the causes and solution without any degree of doubt it can be deducted that if above solutions are followed properly it will be a source of positive outcome and it would ameliorate status of things in plethora of ways.