Children are now less active in their free time than in the past Therefore sports lessons must be compulsory in schools To what extend do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays young people dislike sports because of watching TV and

Playing computer games Very few people do sport outside of school

This means that if they do not do exercise during school time, they may

become unfit and suffer health problems .I strongly agree that

children should do sport lessons at school. In this essay I explain why.

Firstly sport is piece of our life without sport we can not imagine our

Life because if you are healthy you can do many things. Especially school

Children feel mentally tired during the lessons. If they do sports during the

Lessons break they can lose their tiredness and sport can inspire their willing

to study.

Secondly today everybody eats a lot. Therefore there are a lot of overweight

People especially among young generation. It is also one reason to add sport

lessons to the school time table. Most children become unhealthy and obese

it can lose their willing to study Therefore they become lazy. In addition eating

a lot without doing sports may suffer from illness like heart disease. Sports

effect everyone’s life and this will help in the future.

To sum up I support sport lessons in the school. Children who do sports will

be healthier, happier adults. They can learn a lot and it gives power too. In

this way we can make a better life for the future.