children are now less active in their free time than in the past. therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in school. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

some statements attributed that necessary to sports lessons become compulsory in schools. it caused by children now tend to less active in their time than in the past. In my perspective, I completely agree with the opinion above which I will elaborate on in this essay.

First of all, it is an undeniable fact that sports are essential to health, people can become healthier than ever before. By playing sport frequently, people can release toxic elements from their bodies to help the government to save money which is allocated for health insurance’s residents. For example, the number of obesity and heart attacks, today, has decreased significantly throughout the world because of sport implementation.

Another reason is that younger generations are able to cultivate a good habit. With the rapid advancement of technology, they tend to do sedentary activities such as playing computer games and chatting through social medial as well. if schools allow their children to do sport as a compulsory lesson in schools, children can improve social interaction with peers. In fact, Experts have demonstrated that to do sport often in school actually enhances the relationship between children with peers. However, there are some challenges for schools if they desire to improve sport education outcomes. By the investment for facilities, schools have to use big budgets, it’s mean decrease for other activities. Furthermore, the safety of students should be the highest with strong activities.

conclusion, conclusion, No matter we need much more resources or facilities, I believe that increased sports support in schools could help to raise student’s awareness of physical activity's importance.