Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pay some or all of cost. Do you agree that it brings more advantages than disadvantages ?

Parents have to pay the high cost of their children education. In several countries, the Administration is spending part of money or all to educating them. Despite some obvious disadvantages of this, I believe that these are outweighed by the advantages.

On the one hand, there are number of major drawbacks when government pay money for children education. The first drawback is adolescents will not focus on studying. They can suppose this money is of government not thier parents. For example, instead of going to school, they will play games, even they go further into social evils. Another negative effect is only the remission of public schools, as for private schools, don’t have definition about it. Private schools are established by organization or individual, so that they must be profitable. This brings unfairness for children.

On the other hand, I believe that the benefits are more significant than such disadvantage. Firstly, families are ease the cost burden. Not only do parents pay tuition, but also they have to disburse for house hold expenses such as: food, residence, contribution, etc. Secondly, juveniles live in poor or low income families have opportunity of going to school, for instance, some ethnic minority region, their parents don’t stable jobs, they have to toil and moil and still short of money to children learning. Besides, they are added motivation in order to teach and bring their offspring go to school. Finally, free literacy means invest to future of younger generation. When they go to school, they don’t have afford to pay, by the time they will have finished studying, they will look for jobs, earn money and then they support schooling.

In conclusion, I would argue that the appearance of policy brings more benefits than drawbacks.