Children today are too dependent on computer and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastime than spending all day indoors.

Undoubtedly, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds, and it has put great impact on our lifestyle ;however, dependency on electronic devices : computer,cell phones,etcetera is rising tremendously , especially in juveniles. The ideal solution to mitigate this problem is to motivate them to play in open grounds.

it is undeniable that from time to time technical advancements have provided us avenue which goes to more informative and advance world. Whereas this is not in the case of infants as they find such gadgets source of entertainment instead of education. Additionally, parents are also accountable for this addiction of an infant. Whilst,their busy schedules retard them to devote proper time to their child . Consequently, they try to put veil on mistakes by buying them new video and computer games. As they spend more time on such indoor activities,definitely they will lag behind in academic ,in turn, stress level increases and cause anxiety. Eventually ,it paves the way for depression. Furthermore, there are some ramifications on health :fatigue,dark circles,decrease in appetite .

Since, children are backbone of a country,it’s important to nurture them with complete responsibility. It is duty of parents to influence them to take part in outdoor activities because this is an effective and pragmatic approach to get rid of online pastime. Apart from this, playground recreation are not less than any exercise as these offer good physical fitness as well as mental stability which play the vital role for the growth of an individual .

To recapitulate, it’s true “excess of everything is bad” . Attractive environment should be provided so that juveniles can enjoy the fun of staying close to Mother Nature.