Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. It would be better for them to be outside playing sports and taking part in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write an essay about 250 words to express your opinion.

In this day and age, it can't be denied children are too focused on computers and electronic entertainment. Therefore, it would be better for them to spend time playing sports outside and participating in more traditional pastimes than spending all day indoors. From my point of view, I really think that children should reduce the time spent on computers.

First and foremost, playing sports can boost adolescents' physical health. For example, instead of sitting in front of screens for a long time hours, infants should play sports to improve their bodies which can help them to be protected from diseases and increase the percent of growing up successfully.

Moreover, joining traditional activities gives children knowledge about their country's traditions and customs. For example, adolescents can take part in cultural past times to be provided more information or also be taught about traditional games, which they have never played before. That will make them more interested in history and keep them away from the social evils, which electronic entertainment can lead to.

In conclusion, playing outdoor sports and games and joining traditional pastimes can prevent infants from diseases and make them more been on history, which can help them concentrate on studying. Furthermore, it also makes them not addicted to computers and electronic devices, then prevents them from social evils.