children who start reading earlier in life, perform better later on in their school studies.

How important are early reading skills in a child's academic preformance?

What other preschool factors in fluence a child's later academic achievements?

Teaching how to read to children before attending school would lead to better performance in their school educations and consequently would improve their confidence.

There are also other factors which have a positive effect on educational accomplishment if have been taught before school including interpersonal skills and how to be part of the group.

Knowing how to read before starting the first grade would consequently improve children confidence, which most of them and even adult suffer from lack of it, and give them kind of motivation to be present at school. In other words, when children are capable of reading they are one step above the other pupils and this ability gives them an opportunity to have a better intellectual capacity and learn other courses more efficiently. For example, as the students have known how to read, they could focus on writing and cosmetic or even their handwriting in compare to other students who are incapable of this knowledge.

One of the other preschool factors which plays a pivotal role in the understanding of students is interpersonal skills which mean how to communicate with other classmates and also how to behave in different conditions.

Moreover, they will be ready to be part of the group which is a common activity in schools. For instance, if before going to school they have been taught interpersonal skills, they would know how to make a friend in school and how to get responsibilities as a member of the group or even what they have and have not do when they are in class.

In conclusion, having the ability to read before starting school's classes has a significant effect on the confidence of children and also would enhance it considerably. As well as being familiar with social behaviors can assist them to not only find a friend but also to take responsibility for teamwork activities.