Clothing and other things are made by famous brands have a reputable market, since more people and people want to have these items. Why is this?

Is this a positive or negative development?

In sophisticated era, people rely on purchasing items being have luxurious types as the popular brands have high reputable in environment. People’s life has changed the way people buy branded-cloths categorized are pricey after those are released in market, addressing positive impact for people because of increasing high quality in environment and making social gap in negative side.

People tend to purchase clothes as those are made by renowned brands which people prefer to make popularity themselves. Why this is happened? People believe having high-quality product contribute greater social acceptance so that they make an interaction people with different economic level. Thus, if people can make social groups they will have many relationships, leading to broaden social networking. For example, based on Brawijaya University research had revealed that there is sociality group created by people from different level called “Girls Squad”, and they consist of 12 people buying clothes’ within price almost a million dollars a day, so they also build a small business related on reputable wearable things in order to save financial for the future.

Modern lifestyle brings people whom buy branded-items create social gap in different level of economic. This is because people consider there is different level of wealth, and they feel having high position in social, leading to criminal activities. For Instance, based on observation on Indonesian’s people living within expensive items in 20th centuries, had shown they tend to show their jewelry in their lifestyles, resulting to insult and to be arrogant toward the poor, and 20% of people conduct bullying in school. However, if people purchasing branded-goods are utilized to create business, those result in raising income for people and do not waste money more.