Coin and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and debit card.Eventually, we will have cashless society which will be safer and more convenient to everyone.

coins and paper cash will shortly be restored by credit and debit card. Sooner or later, we will have cashless community which aim to be protected and more beneficial for all. In my opinion it is difficult to decide that this may result in advantage for all. It will be useful for people living in urban regions while in rural regions this may not be suitable.

In urban areas corporate institutions mainly focus on development of the society be making every aspect digitalized. We can observe the changes in technology over the past decade. It is evident that at this rate one day there might be only credit and debit card transactions and not cash. This helps the people in urban areas because we can see ATM machines every where if this rule comes up we might see online transaction machines in each store. This brings up benefits like faster transactions, less human effort is needed, no need of carrying cash in wallets and the main advantage is there exists no robbery as everything is protected.

However this won't be popular or beneficial in rural areas by cause of most of them being illiterates. They are habituated to transactions using cash by introducing these credit and debit cards it becomes tough for them to get used to these. Although we can cut this issue by conducting classes for using these cards and promoting them . In result we can expect most of them accepting this but there may be few who oppose this approach.

In conclusion my opinion is to encourage the development of technology but not at the cost of people's disagreement. I support online transactions as they are an advantage but replacing them with money is not a suitable step, government should consider this point.