The companies and individuals should pay to clean pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some firms and humans required to give a money for make the pollution vanish. I strongly agreed with this opion and think that the bad air should be given some proceeding to make it this problem clear. This essay will discuss the above and mentioned benefits in detail with reasonable example.

First of all, mitigating pollution by who people use transportation for do acrtivities. In other words, nowdays, every single person have some transport by their self to support their activities in life, while unwittingly that is the big reason why pollution can't decreased. Consequentially, every where we go all the air was bad and our body became not healthy and difficult for breathe, because of that several of individuals and company have a high concern about our pollution and decided to paid for encouraged purification air through some wisdom by government. For instance, Indonesia providing public transportation to prompted activities of society and through this decision at least the pollution can be declined because the common tranportation have a particular track. That's why each person should be spend a bit of money for rise up welfare of inhabitants by remove the pollution.

Secondly, growth some trees can reduce bad air. All people foremost the tenageers certainly know that plant some trees can make the air being clean. Whereas, through this method able to create the greening in some location and surely will make the pollution more condusive and better because the fresh water come from the green trees. For example, in Aceh exactly in Lhokseumawe have one region where in there along way fill in with a green trees and very fresh air and if we walking around there we can feel our breathe so fresh and became more piece than another place. Thus, hopefully goverment can make some attention for conserving all of plant and keep the fresh air.

To conclude, all of participant in the country should be cares to all of situation such as bad or good circumstances particulary in pollution condition because by the pollution can determines our healthier in the future.