Some people think resident should keep their streets clean and tidy while others say it is government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Inhabitants should have awareness to creating the environment for free from polution and for encourage it ministry should be giving inhabitants need. In my opinion, ministry and inhabitants have each position to establish comfortable in country.

In other words, i agree that all of inhabitants who living in earth must be care about the environment which is in purifying dwelling. For example, in my village, evefy friday we have some activity to purify all of area in our rural such as in gully, access toward another village, cutting the wild grass, make sure nothing rubbish on the way, and as a shape endorsement from set of village, they are provide some snack and lunch, that is form of cooperation between head of rural and inhabitants. Moreover, in another day inhabitants must still consistent to preserve the stabilisation of environment. Therefore to creating peace neighbourhood and construct fresh village until another village can emulate that habit. Sometimes, the eminent village because of society was very unified until all people look at how that village can welfare and always became village with a million magnificent.

Furthermore, role of rural representative is very essential to advance the society. People with rulling almost forget their responsibility even some of them prefer to deviate from their authority, the consequence is inhabitants became unhappy to live in that village. Hence all of ministry must have planning for a long time to make sure all of inhabitants feeling happy and convenient, the best method for make this come true by purification each area such as prevalent way, decision to gather all trash in each village, and cultivate it being a thing that can be utilize.

To conclude, inhabitants and ministry have each role to develop the area to ensure clear from trash until able to making peacefulness.