Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Nowadays, computers have begun to be part of the education system. So, the world devided in two camps: those who are agree and support this evolutionand those who believe that computers are affecting and are stopping children's thinking.

In the one hand, the introduction of computers in educational system develops children, and also teachers from many points of view.

Firstly, computers are the main source of information for students and it help with the processing of the studied information. With their help, teachers or professors can explain easier new topics what helps students in the assimilation of new subject, even though it is the most complicate. For example, using of visual effects in mathematical or phisical sciences.

Secondly, computers also help those students who don't have the possibility to go to school or university. The opportunity to listen professor's lesson, but to not be in the classroom is a real wonder for those students. The on-line translation is also a good idea for teachers who are sick, or for teachers who are at a conference in other cuty and they do not want to deviate from their program.

In my opinion, these are some advantages of using computers in schools and universities.

I agree with this viewpoint, because computers represent the development, the ease of study and at the same time the complication of using of the acquired knowledges

In the other hand, the second camp also is right, computers really affect children's thinking.

Firstly, there are many cases when teenagers spendig a lot of time at their computers, tey lose the contact with real life. So, it causes the appearance of different mental disturbances: fear of open space, the inability to make difference between real life and virtual life, loss of interest in evolving.

Secondly, computers cause desinterest in literature. But literature is an art that develops speaking, thinking, imagination and offer information that cannot be found in the internet. For example, computer cannot teach you to drive the car, to paint or to analyze a criminal case.

I disagree with this point of view. because computers are a necessity in our life and they must be a part of education, but in an appropriate measure.